آراء وشهادات

نحن في الوادي نتمسك بأعلى معايير الخصوصية عندما يتعلق الأمر بمشاريع عملائنا. ومع ذلك، فقد كان بعض عملائنا المتميزين كرماء بما يكفي للسماح لنا أن نشارككم قصص نجاحهم معنا. ونحن نأمل أن نتمكن من تحقيق نتائج مماثلة بالنسبة لكم.

“بصفتي مدير إداري في شركة كبيرة، فإنني أولي اهتماماً كبيراً في تخفيض حجم المخاطر في الوقت الذي تستمر الشركة في السعي لتحقيق أهدافها. وبالاستفادة من خدمات الاستشارة والخدمات الداخلية التابعة للوادي لإدارة المخاطر تم تقديم تحليل متعمق للهيكل العملي لدينا، الأمر الذي ساعدنا بعد ذلك على توحيد إداراتنا والمضي قدما ً نحو أهداف الشركة المنشودة.”

أحمد السعدي، مدير إداري.

 ” تسعى شركتنا القابضة للعقارات لتعزيز محفظة استثماراتها وأصولها. لذا باستخدام خدمات إدارة الأصول والعقارات لدى الوادي لإدارة المخاطر، تمكنا من تقييم ومعالجة المخاطر والفرص في استراتيجية مكاسبنا من خلال عمليتهم المفصلة خطوة تلو الخطوة.”

رويا ملكي، رئيس قسم المشتريات.

“عندما راودتنا فكرة الدخول إلى سوق المعدات الثقيلة والنقليات في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، استفدنا من خبرة الوادي لإدارة المخاطر وخدمتهم المتميزة في تقارير الدخول في السوق. وقد ساعدتنا معرفتهم المفصلة بالسوق ودعمهم الاحترافي على اختيار خطة عمل مناسبة وإطار زمني دقيق لتنفيذها. “

ألان أتش. إريكسون، مؤسس شريك في شركة استثمارات.

Client Stories

We are strong believers in upholding the privacy of our clients. However, some of our more enthusiastic clients have been generous enough in allowing us to share their success stories with you. We hope we can achieve similar results for you.

“As a Managing Director in a major corporation, I place a great amount of importance on minimizing risks as the company continues to pursue its goals. By enlisting in the consultation and in-house services of ALWADI Business Advisory and Risk Management, we were given an in-depth analysis of our operational structure, which then helped us in consolidating our departments and moving forward with the company’s projected objectives.”
Ahmed Saadi Managing Director.

“Our holding company’s real estate arm was looking to enhance its investments and assets portfolio. So by employing ALWADI Business Advisory and Risk Management‘s asset and Property Management services, we were able to assess and address the risks and opportunities in our acquisitions strategy through their detailed step-by-step process.”
Ruya Malaki Head of Acquisitions.

“When considering entering into the heavy equipment & transportation market in the UAE, we enlisted in the expertise of ALWADI Business Advisory and Risk Management and their unique Market Entry Report service. Their detailed market knowledge and professional support helped us select an appropriate action plan and the exact time frame in which to execute it.”
Alan H. Eriksson Co-founder of an Investment Firm.